Filter by
  • Josephine M

    CLINTON, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    It was good

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Bill T

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    Excellent customer service, professional staff, and kept us informed.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    September 6, 2022
    Thank you Bill, we appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Steven W

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    great

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    September 6, 2022
    Thank you Steven, we appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Michael H

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2004 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    my experience was good

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    August 18, 2022
    We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Samuel J

    KINSTON, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Was not too happy to find grease marks on my car.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    August 17, 2022
    I apologize, please reach out to me to further discuss your concerns. Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Denise V

    SEVEN SPRINGS, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    The way i was approached by the manager was definitely not in a nice way. I understand they want to sell a vehicle. But if I say I want to think about it, I am going to think about it! The way I was approached and asked what is there to think about? In the tone they were speaking! In my opinion really disrespectful! Never again will I be back to buy a vehicle!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    August 10, 2022
    I apologize for your less than great experience in our sales department, please reach out to me to further discuss your concerns. Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager customercare@teamautogroup.com
  • Debra M

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2022
    Very professional, friendly and efficient.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    August 8, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Melissa B

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2022
    Craig Doubt did an excellent job of finding the vehicle I wanted. He kept me aware of the situation throughout the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle and the CCOG dealership.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    August 4, 2022
    Thank you for the feedback Melissa! We appreciate you! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Sherri C

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    I gave you a 10 for my personal Tahoe. BUT...I have a fleet maintenance of 5 truck and yesterday I had trouble with Gab. He let me walk out and get into a truck that the tire only had 22% air in it that we just request be fit. The story has more detail to it. If you would care to know you can call me at 919-223-2000 or 919-778-9882. We do alot of business with you all and this almost finished it. Thank God for you ladies Abby and Delores they are always a pleasure. Sherri Cannon

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    July 21, 2022
    Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience to discuss your concerns. Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager customercare@teamautogroup.com
  • Jessica J

    PIKEVILLE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2022
    We had a Great experience,we will definitely be going back when we are ready to trade up

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    July 19, 2022
    Thank you Jessica! Welcome to the TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager