Filter by
  • David B

    FREMONT, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    I’ve had trouble with me transmission since 70,000 miles and now I’m at 88,000. Every oil change I’ve asked the person in charge to test drive it to make sure I wasn’t crazy and every time they’ve said “oh that’s normal” so this past oil change I decided to take it to you guys in Goldsboro and you guys were the first to believe me and tell me “yeah it’s pretty bad” so thank you so very much, I think I found my new dealership 😜

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you for this awesome feedback David. We are pleased to hear our TEAM was able to get you some answers on your vehicle . Welcome to our TEAM family. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Brandi W

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2021
    Staff is amazing! We couldn’t of asked for anyone better to take car of our vehicle needs and finding exactly what we were looking for. This was our second time working with Ed at Goldsboro Chevy within 6 months and he exceeded our expectations and made sure we were 100% satisfied. We will definitely be back to team Chevy in Goldsboro for our future needs

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    June 8, 2021
    Congratulations on your new Traverse and thank you for coming back to work with Ed and our TEAM. We appreciate your business and kind feedback. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page and be sure to mention Ed. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Christopher O

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    Friendly staff, did what I asked and didn't ever fill pressured or treated unfairly

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    June 3, 2021
    Congratulations on your new Silverado Christopher and thank you for choosing TEAM ! Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.
  • Brenda C

    SNOW HILL, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Dev was amazing, what we couldn’t do before she made it happen for us. We were able to get the car we wanted. She was completely honest with us and we just felt in good hands.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    May 5, 2021
    Congratulations on your new Traverse Brenda, we love that you chose our TEAM to purchase with . We wish you many happy miles ! Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.
  • Marjorie H

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Satisfactory

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    May 3, 2021
    Thank you Marjorie.
  • Larry R

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    I like the service and was very help. and the person that help me .was in the right place up front.some people dont know how deal with public he did a great job

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    May 7, 2021
    We are thrilled to hear this great feedback , thank you for taking the time to to share it with us . We appreciate your business .
  • Harrison Ray B

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Too slow
  • David Michael E

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Reception was great. Lady at the service desk was super. I would have given a 10 if it wasn’t the fact that my tires where over inflated. By 3-4 pounds.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    April 26, 2021
    Thank you for choosing TEAM David , we appreciate your continued business. Your concern will be addressed with our management team. Please reach out if you need any assistance. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Troy W

    MOUNT OLIVE, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Came in for 50,000 mile service my tires were rotated and my tpms was working fine before I brought my 17 Malibu in and now my tpms is not working. Brought car back in and was told they couldn’t read my sensors. Seems like every time I bring either of my vehicles it’s always something.
  • Joseph T

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    the sales person Devin O'Neil was excellent and even stayed past her time to get off work the day i came into to test drive. Devin O'Neil was helpful thru the purchase and has contacted me since to make sure i was happy with the purchase

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    April 19, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us Joseph. Don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.