Filter by
  • Michael H

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2004 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    the service manager was very good

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 14, 2021
    Thanks Michael ! We appreciate the feedback .
  • Jennifer C

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2007 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Baxter is a wonderful addition to your team. He has personalized my experience and is a great person whom shows he genuinely cares. Thank you Baxter and Thank You Chevrolet. Jennifer Cummings

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 14, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words Jennifer! I will be sure to share this awesome feedback with Braxton and the rest of our TEAM.
  • Elida Valle U

    SNOW HILL, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Treated well

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 13, 2021
    Glad to hear this, we appreciate your business!
  • Wanda S

    KINSTON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Very helpful, great customer service, and made me feel comfortable.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 13, 2021
    Thank you for the great feedback Wanda, we love for our customers to be comfortable while visiting our stores!
  • Robert W

    WINTERVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    I lost my original text, so I will be short. Great work, my vehicle looks like new. Great people to work with, kept me posted on progress and very pleasant on the phone.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 13, 2021
    Thank you Robert. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to here you are satisfied.
  • Billy H

    FREMONT, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    fog lights installed was great. But at check out charged 25 dollars more than quote, said it was for shop expenses. why!...also left oily grease on front of truck and in driver door jam.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 12, 2021
    Billy, My name is Kristine Ciancimino and I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Team Auto Group. Please accept my apologies for your negative experience with us. I reached out to our management team and we would like to schedule you to come in for a full detail on your vehicle . Please reach out to me directly to discuss your concern about the quote your were given and to schedule your detail . (704)314-4041
  • Heather E

    DEEP RUN, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Rio was amazing! We love our new vehicle! 3rd vehicle we have bought from Chevrolet of Goldsboro!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 10, 2021
    This is awesome ! Thanks so much for being a loyal customer, Rio and the rest of our TEAM appreciates your business.
  • Rafael A

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Very nice peoples

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 11, 2021
    Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
  • James L

    KINLEY, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Our customer service experience was amazing and we received a fare offer for our trade.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 8, 2021
    So glad you had an amazing experience with us at TEAM CHEVROLET! We appreciate your business.
  • James G

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Pricing was totally out line for the repair. Local repair shop specializing in ac repair was half the price your dealership quoted using GM parts. Asked a quote on two other services that I had done before when the dealership was CCOG and the price was seventy dollars more. Staff was professional and courteous. I enjoyed dealing with the previous service department personnel and the service provided, not so much now. I’ll take my business else where.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    January 6, 2021
    Hi James, my name is Kristine Ciancimino and I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Team Auto Group. I just spoke to the Service Manager at our Goldsboro location regarding your concerns and if you are interested he would like to take the time to discuss the quote you've been given. Please reach out to me directly at (704)314-4041 and I can set this up for you.