Filter by
  • Teresa Potter S

    DUDLEY, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    We had a scheduled appointment at 1 pm for an oil change. Upon checking in I was informed that the services would take about 2 hours to perform. We did not have any heads up about how long it would take so I was stuck waiting on my car for 2 hours. I wish the service times had been organized a little better. Other than that the service went fine.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    August 4, 2021
    Teresa, We appreciate you choosing TEAM for your vehicle needs and thank you for your patience while we work hard on growing our team to get the wait times back down. Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Michael N

    ARLINGTON, VA | 2011 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Ms Delores Foster knows as much as anyone regarding my slow air conditioning leak. She put in dye so when I drove back to Arlington VA, the leak would show up under black light.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    July 27, 2021
    We appreciate your feedback Michael and are happy to hear Delores was able to assist. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Neal B

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Constant communication and overall great experience

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    July 26, 2021
    We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team, thank you for the feedback . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Steven F

    PIKEVILLE, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Went in for an oil change and there was some confusion with diesel trucks. The oil, if tire rotations are free the oil change, and bill of sale states … quick wash witch wasn’t completed.
  • Thomas B

    DUDLEY, NC | 2011 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Consistently good service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    July 21, 2021
    We appreciate your continued business , thanks for choosing TEAM! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Michelle M

    PRINCETON, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    The young lady that checked me in was great, and new how to answer my questions. Wonderful job
  • Charles P

    MT OLIVE, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    It should not take 5 hours to change the oil rotate the tires. I had called to get service at 10 and it was 3 when it was completed.
  • Philip S

    FARMVILLE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    I just had my oil changed and tires rotated but everyone was friendly

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    July 4, 2021
    Thank you for choosing TEAM ! We appreciate you . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • David Franklin B

    LA GRANGE, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Professional group

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    June 18, 2021
    We appreciate that, thank you David ! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • David B

    FREMONT, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    I’ve had trouble with me transmission since 70,000 miles and now I’m at 88,000. Every oil change I’ve asked the person in charge to test drive it to make sure I wasn’t crazy and every time they’ve said “oh that’s normal” so this past oil change I decided to take it to you guys in Goldsboro and you guys were the first to believe me and tell me “yeah it’s pretty bad” so thank you so very much, I think I found my new dealership 😜

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you for this awesome feedback David. We are pleased to hear our TEAM was able to get you some answers on your vehicle . Welcome to our TEAM family. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041