Filter by
  • Harry Elwood S

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    After getting home from having body work done I found a Camaro emblem laying in console. Looked and saw that emblem missing from right front fender. Guess that’s a self help item for me to do.
  • Brittney A

    DUDLEY, NC | 2005 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    It took a little longer then I was hoping, but the customer service was excellent. Braxton is a treasure in your service department.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    March 26, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your feedback and business . Don’t forget to share a review on our Facebook and or google page and be sure to mention Braxtons name .
  • Kathleen L

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    The workmanship was fine but am very disappointed how you try to sell product when not needed. Out right lie to customers. Especially widowed senior citizens. I am not sure that you will be servicing my vehicle again.
  • Walter Dennis W

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2004 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    your people were very friendly, got the job done to my satisfaction, like the upgrade for customers getting in and out of vehicles and into customer service. will be back when I have service problems. Dennis Wheeler

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    March 18, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words Dennis! We appreciate you choosing TEAM . Don’t forget to share a review with us on our Facebook and google pages.
  • John D

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    outstanding service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    March 15, 2021
    We appreciate your kind words, thank you !
  • Diana C

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    BRAXTON IS ALWAYS AMAZING!!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    March 11, 2021
    Thank you Diana , I will be sure to share your kind words with Braxton . Thanks for choosing team ! Don’t forget to share your feedback with us on our Facebook and google pages
  • Michael H

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Service people strive to full satisfaction for all customers!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    March 1, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. GM will be sending you a survey in a few days, in your email, Please take the time to fill that out as this is Delores' report card to GM. Again, thank you for letting us be your service department. Charles Rowe service manager
  • Stacie Marie L

    PIKEVILLE, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Issue was found on my vehicle during service that required warranty repair, the car was kept and repair was completed without additional downtime which I appreciated

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    February 25, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Stacie, we appreciate your business.
  • David Roy H

    SEVEN SPRINGS, NC | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Nice people fast service .

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    February 22, 2021
    Thanks David , we appreciate these kind words!
  • Barbara Jeanne S

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Had appt 7:30 am and it took a couple of hours to check on a battery that I find out I do not drive it far enough

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    February 18, 2021
    Hi Barbara. Thank you for the feedback . Sometimes those test drives take a little longer than expected but we appreciate your patience and business . Thanks for choosing TEAM for your vehicle needs .