Filter by
  • Jennifer T

    LA GRANGE, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Best TEAM around!!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    June 20, 2022
    We appreciate your support! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager 704-314-4748
  • Bernice K

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Friendly staff

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    June 6, 2022
    Thank you Bernice !
  • Darris B

    LA GRANGE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    I had an amazing car buying experience! Kadrian was great, very knowledgeable and helped me and my son purchase our brand new Equinoxes! Definitely will be sending referrals! 10 out of 10!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    May 18, 2022
    Congratulations on your new Equinox and thank you for the feedback!
  • Danny Jr S

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Very pleased

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    May 18, 2022
    Awesome , thanks for choosing TEAM !
  • Michael Steph W

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    I feel like everyone that was involved in the service and inspection of my vehicle were fair and professional. Although the overall cost of the repair to my vehicle was substantial, I don’t feel like I was taken advantage of. I know a thing or two about vehicles and the diagnosis and repairs were spot on. I have more repairs needed and will return soon for those repairs. Thanks!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    May 18, 2022
    Thanks for choosing TEAM!
  • Mark Anthony S

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Good customer service 👍👍

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    May 12, 2022
    Awesome , we love to hear this . Thanks Mark !
  • Patricia G

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    Very disappointed with this visit. I arrive at my appointment time. The service rep started to put my information in. When asked which old change package I wanted, I said use the same one I had last time. Then the Rep said I was not in the system. I have been there 3 times before. I requested oil change, tires rotated, balanced and check the alignment. I was waiting for this service, she said this would take approximately 1 1/2hrs. 3 hrs later I went to the desk and was told my truck was done. The alignment did not need to be done, according to the test. When I got home I noticed the tires were rotated on one side but not the other. I Checked the engine, the oil does look like it was changed but the fluids were not topped off. The tire pressure still read all different #’s, on each of the tires and still too high. The truck still pulls to the right. Now I’m wondering if the tires where balanced. I paid for all the services to be done but they were not. I will not be coming back because I don’t have confidence that my vehicle was serviced correctly.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    May 4, 2022
    Patricia , Please reach out at your convenience to further discuss your concerns. Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Carolyn Batts B

    PIKEVILLE, NC | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Everyone is very nice. The only problem I had is they kept my vehicle for two days which they us it would take about two days but I never got an update. On the third day around five I call to see if it was ready. I got a voice machine. I did get a return call letting me know it was ready around 5:15. It would have been nice if we would have gotten a update.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    April 29, 2022
    Carolyn , We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Your concern will be addressed with our team .
  • Courtney W

    DEEP RUN, NC | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Speed is not their strong suit. I always make an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation for first thing in the morning and jt takes over 2 hrs. They are condescending when you ask for the “minimum” package and don’t want any of the additional services. Only reason I continue to go is because I can get an appointment for next day when every other dealership is scheduled out a week plus.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    April 27, 2022
    Courtney , we value your feedback and will address these concern with our team . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Willie L

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2008 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2022
    Good

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF GOLDSBORO, LLC

    February 11, 2022
    Thank you Willie. .