How Are We Doing?

Many of the great people of Goldsboro have become like family to us. Some have even taken the time to give us feedback on our services.

We are here to serve you and we want to make sure that our service is as good as it can be. Let us know what we can improve on and what we are doing well.

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Woofy Wow 27 Jan 2019
Great place to get your car serviced. The other day was my first visit here. Got an oil change tire rotation, and Miss Haley even threw in a free multipoint inspection for me too! She checked on me multiple times during my appointment to ask if i need anything. She offered me beverages and snacks. H...ow awesome is that?! Most comfortable visit I've ever had for any service center. I would suggest anyone who needs their car serviced to go to Chevrolet in Goldsboro and ask for Haley! She wasgreat ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Pruett 26 Jan 2019
2015 Sonic brought in for check engine light. Diagnosed and replaced the thermostat. Found out it has been replaced less than a year ago. A week later next time I drove it (wife's car) she said the check engine light was on. Different issue but now there was no heat. Light was an engine misfire... they could not duplicate. Said the heater coil was bad. Took the car home and the wife drove to work and now the cruise control is not working! Are they fixing or breaking??? Asked about warranty on the thermostat and was told they replaced the thermostat housing not the thermostat. Went home and looked at the last invoice which clearly states they replaced the thermostat. I am not trusting this place anymore. UPDATE: Took it back again with the check engine light (misfire). They were finally able to duplicate the issue. Seems that the issue was from a repair done by a different dealership over a year ago when the water pump and thermostat were replaced. There was a minor crack in the head gasket. If it was cold the crack would open up (car moved north from Florida) but, once you drove it the crack closed due to engine heat. Heads were replaced (under warranty) also since it was now ripped apart they offered to replace the timing belt which was coming due but we would not have to pay the labor. Jeremiah also got us a refund on the latest thermostat replacement. The third time was a much better experience thanks to him. Show more
4 rate
Google
Estine 14 Jan 2019
good service and very kind and courteous courteous staff staff refreshments were provided while waiting which were very good and entertainment was provided for my granddaughter
4 rate
Cars.com
Betty 12 Jan 2019
I was side swiped by someone and needed to have extensive repairs to my Tahoe. Steve in the Body Shop was wonderful in getting the repairs taken care of in a timely manor. He even had the rental reserved and ready when we dropped off our truck. Very thankful for his effectiveness and the quality o...f the repairs. I would absolutely refer my family and friends to Chevrolet of Goldsboro. -Betty Sanchez Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Betty 12 Jan 2019
I was side swiped by someone and needed to have extensive repairs to my Tahoe. Steve in the Body Shop was wonderful in getting the repairs taken care of in a timely manor. He even had the rental reserved and ready when we dropped off our truck. Very thankful for his effectiveness and the quality o...f the repairs. I would absolutely refer my family and friends to Chevrolet of Goldsboro. -Betty Sanchez Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristen Tingen 10 Jan 2019
CCOG has great customer service, while waiting in the lobby several times someone would come by and check see if I needed anything, drink, snack etc. Very friendly staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
JAMES WELLS 06 Jan 2019
Had my car serviced a d the service was exceptional. The took very good care of me and I will return. Everyone there is nice and friendly.
4 rate
Cars.com
Walker G Graham 05 Jan 2019
Good experience overall. It took a while but I was satisfied in the end. The customer service was great and the rep was very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lashanda Horne 02 Jan 2019
Great service car was driving really bad I did a walk-in and service was completed within a hour. I was satisfied with all service an my car was driving like nothing ever was wrong
5 rate
Cars.com
mema4 29 Dec 2018
Ed Carter was so great helping me out with this purchase. I kept my old car for 11 years and was so ready to purchase a Chevrolet Traverse. He worked with me over a period of days with a couple of gap days until we found the right one for me and my husband. Everyone at this business was helpful and ...kind during this purchase. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for kind, honest people to deal with when buying a car. It will be great getting back to their service department after 11 years. It was always great when I took my Chev. Capri Classic for 10 years. Sandra Harrell Bell Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.