How Are We Doing?

Many of the great people of Goldsboro have become like family to us. Some have even taken the time to give us feedback on our services.

We are here to serve you and we want to make sure that our service is as good as it can be. Let us know what we can improve on and what we are doing well.

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Estine 14 Jan 2019
good service and very kind and courteous courteous staff staff refreshments were provided while waiting which were very good and entertainment was provided for my granddaughter
4 rate
Cars.com
Betty 12 Jan 2019
I was side swiped by someone and needed to have extensive repairs to my Tahoe. Steve in the Body Shop was wonderful in getting the repairs taken care of in a timely manor. He even had the rental reserved and ready when we dropped off our truck. Very thankful for his effectiveness and the quality o...f the repairs. I would absolutely refer my family and friends to Chevrolet of Goldsboro. -Betty Sanchez Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Betty 12 Jan 2019
I was side swiped by someone and needed to have extensive repairs to my Tahoe. Steve in the Body Shop was wonderful in getting the repairs taken care of in a timely manor. He even had the rental reserved and ready when we dropped off our truck. Very thankful for his effectiveness and the quality o...f the repairs. I would absolutely refer my family and friends to Chevrolet of Goldsboro. -Betty Sanchez Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristen Tingen 10 Jan 2019
CCOG has great customer service, while waiting in the lobby several times someone would come by and check see if I needed anything, drink, snack etc. Very friendly staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
JAMES WELLS 06 Jan 2019
Had my car serviced a d the service was exceptional. The took very good care of me and I will return. Everyone there is nice and friendly.
4 rate
Cars.com
Walker G Graham 05 Jan 2019
Good experience overall. It took a while but I was satisfied in the end. The customer service was great and the rep was very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lashanda Horne 02 Jan 2019
Great service car was driving really bad I did a walk-in and service was completed within a hour. I was satisfied with all service an my car was driving like nothing ever was wrong
5 rate
Cars.com
mema4 29 Dec 2018
Ed Carter was so great helping me out with this purchase. I kept my old car for 11 years and was so ready to purchase a Chevrolet Traverse. He worked with me over a period of days with a couple of gap days until we found the right one for me and my husband. Everyone at this business was helpful and ...kind during this purchase. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for kind, honest people to deal with when buying a car. It will be great getting back to their service department after 11 years. It was always great when I took my Chev. Capri Classic for 10 years. Sandra Harrell Bell Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jsjones 15 Dec 2018
The body shop did a great job and made every effort to get my daughters car fixed as soon as possible, even though they were already very busy. Jaime Jones
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen and David Radford 12 Dec 2018
We have used the service and repair a few times. Great customer service all times. Very friendly staff and fast service. They make it easy and convenient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.