How Are We Doing?

Many of the great people of Goldsboro have become like family to us. Some have even taken the time to give us feedback on our services.

We are here to serve you and we want to make sure that our service is as good as it can be. Let us know what we can improve on and what we are doing well.

Customer Lobby
245 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nickia Lilliam 23 May 2019
I am grateful for the whole TEAM, here at Team Chevrolet of Goldsboro! Everyone who worked with me went out of their way to get me into a Chevy Cruze, in which I feel very safe. I am immensely thankful for this Team! :)
5 rate
Google
Becky's Suburban 21 May 2019
Rio was my salesman and Allison was my saleswoman. They both acted accordingly and professional. We were there for less than two hours and we were on our way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy530 19 May 2019
I always get great service at CCOG. I would and have recommended CCOG to many people. Also they caught a problem created by another service center
5 rate
DealerRater
Felicia814 15 May 2019
Chevrolet of Goldsboro mechanics are great and the service prices are affordable. The representatives are polite and courtesy to your needs. I will continue to receive service from this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pooohbear885 11 May 2019
i am happy with the work. The staff was friendly and helpful. The place is clean. They have the best prices around Goldsboro. Happy with them.
5 rate
DealerRater
karen 10 May 2019
Team Chevrolet welcomed me when I limped into the dealership on my way from DC to Southport with a transmission issue. Even knowing I didn't live there and would likely not be back, they treated my issue as a top priority, and when it was clear my truck couldn't continue on and needed to stay, gave ...me a brand new Tahoe as a loaner to take home. Ultimately I towed my vehicle to Wilmington to my regular dealer to make it easier for us to handle (and returned my loaner) but Team Chevrolet was top notch. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Farley Dunn 02 May 2019
Very nice people. They did what they promised. My car returned to me repaired and in good working order. Kudos.
5 rate
Google
JOHN DAIL 29 Apr 2019
This was my first time buying a new car and I guarantee you will not find a better experience anywhere else. The staff is amazing and helpful in every way. Everyone was well educated and answered all of my questions. Allison Hemphill was the saleswoman who helped me into the car of my dreams. She ma...de sure I got all the options I wanted and even the color I preferred. I will definitely buy another car from Team Chevrolet in Goldsboro. Say goodbye to buyers remorse and hello to the new Team in Goldsboro at Team Chevrolet of Goldsboro. Show more
5 rate
Google
Peggy Simmons 01 Apr 2019
Husband 's truck had to be repaired because of an accident. They did a super job and Josh was very polite and kept us up to speed on the process. Great job Team Chevrolet!!!
5 rate
Google
Tracey Roulo 28 Mar 2019
The team was great! I stopped into look at new SUV's. Staff was prompt and courteous! The many options of vehicles was great!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.