How Are We Doing?

Many of the great people of Goldsboro have become like family to us. Some have even taken the time to give us feedback on our services.

We are here to serve you and we want to make sure that our service is as good as it can be. Let us know what we can improve on and what we are doing well.

Customer Lobby
257 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C Lancaster 09 Jul 2019
I just went in to see if they had time to do my state inspection. Chris Fann took care of making that happen. I greatly appreciate the inspection being done in a timely manner.
5 rate
Google
Barbara 26 Jun 2019
I want to let you know that Mr. Ed Carter is the best salesman you have there, he has helped my husband and I buy cars for the last 17 years, would not go to any other dealer but Team Chevrolet because of him! KUDOS TO ED CARTER!
5 rate
DealerRater
leight00 18 Jun 2019
Had the car I was looking for at a great price! Provided a smooth car buying experience. Sales rep not looking to push car on us.
5 rate
DealerRater
reshawtyrael 18 Jun 2019
I have always had great service from Chevrolet. Great people, great service. I bring my car in all the time and the service from the staff is amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Traveler 14 Jun 2019
Was traveling, engine light appeared, was diagnosed as drive train issue, checked out the codes, had the part, replaced part, was on my way in two hours from start to finish. Very satisfied, continued on my trip, no further problems appeared. Repaired under warranty. Thank you Team!
5 rate
DealerRater
GMC Terrain 12 Jun 2019
Had vehicle looked at for steering shake and inspection of brakes. Vehicle repairs completed the same day. Steering shake issue resolved and all four brake rotors turned within specs. All repairs clearly explained before leaving service department. Used dealership shuttle service to return me to... work and pick me up when vehicle was finished. Very convenient service !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Butts 30 May 2019
I went in for an inspection and was out in no time. No appointment needed! Update: I accidentally missed my appointment for an oil change, and when I called to reschedule they were willing and able to get me in the same day I called. Team Chevrolet has really stepped up their game! I am even more... proud now to exclusively take my vehicle to Team Chevrolet. Definitely a huge part of our family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah 30 May 2019
Went in to view 2019 Trax. Turned out to be recalled. Ordered another Trax that was delivered within a couple of days. I didn't like the leather trim interior, dealership offered to have cloth covers put in at no additional cost to me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Henry 30 May 2019
I went in for an inspection and was out in no time. No appointment needed! Update: I accidentally missed my appointment for an oil change, and when I called to reschedule they were willing and able to get me in the same day I called. Team Chevrolet has really stepped up their game! I am even more... proud now to exclusively take my vehicle to Team Chevrolet. Definitely a huge part of our family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristina Helene 28 May 2019
NO issues, did great and communicated well. Pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.