How Are We Doing?

Many of the great people of Goldsboro have become like family to us. Some have even taken the time to give us feedback on our services.

We are here to serve you and we want to make sure that our service is as good as it can be. Let us know what we can improve on and what we are doing well.

Customer Lobby
319 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
scottgibsonpt 27 Jan 2020
Several changes occurred that I was not aware of prior to going to the dealership. Normally I would get to the service area on Saturdays and be seen on a first come, first serve basis. Was not aware of changes that resulted in my having to wait until all of the scheduled appointments were addresse...d. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Sharon 23 Jan 2020
I can not be more pleased with the care I received during a complicated collision repair. Many thanks to Kent and his team!! Constant communication was wonderful through the entire process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Evie & Dave 19 Jan 2020
Always top-notch service. We have dealt with this dealership for over 25 years and have had excellent service! Purchased three Silverado trucks and a Suburban and have enjoyed all of them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Butts 14 Jan 2020
I went in for an inspection and was out in no time. No appointment needed! Update: I accidentally missed my appointment for an oil change, and when I called to reschedule they were willing and able to get me in the same day I called. Team Chevrolet has really stepped up their game! I am even more... proud now to exclusively take my vehicle to Team Chevrolet. Definitely a huge part of our family. Update 1/13/2020: Vehicle number FOUR in the books! I went in for routine maintenance on my Malibu and when my a not-so-serious joke of getting a new vehicle turned into me really wanting one, Ed, Craig, and the whole Team found me one within a day. They really have been so efficient and helpful. I am always impressed with how considerate and attentive they are to my and my growing family's needs. Thank you, guys and gals! You're really THE BEST at what you do. ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherry Jones 12 Jan 2020
The Dealership service personnel are always professional and courteous. I have no problems when I go there. Had my car back in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristen Jackson 10 Jan 2020
Called to confirm the vehicle was still on the lot and available. They scheduled me to come take a look and test drive. Was welcomed by one salesman named Rio. He was very nice, down to earth and not pushy at all. He enjoys what he does. Approval was done quickly and didn’t go back and forth with ...numbers. It was a great experience purchasing a car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
dcmailboxes 08 Jan 2020
Best experience I’ve ever had buying a Vehicle and I’ve have bought more than 10 so far. Adam was awesome! Best sales rep I’ve ever dealt with. I was in and out of there in less than 3 hrs! Then the payment came back lower than I had thought. Wow! Great TEAM! So it’s perfect your name is TE...AM Chevrolet. The atmosphere and personality of everyone was great. Thank you so much Adam for everything and making my Wife’s dream car a reality. Will be back soon for mine!!!! Just gotta get my money right! Oh and on a side note thanks again Adam for the follow up and detail and knowledge you gave and showed me on the car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dotgetsfit 06 Jan 2020
Everyone was very nice and my car was serviced in a timely manner. Though I didn't utilize the shuttle service this time, I wanted to mention the shuttle drivers. The last time my car was serviced the shuttle drivers were extremely nice. Keep up the great work guys! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Metab1 03 Jan 2020
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nice people to work with. I went knowing the car I wanted and the price I was looking for so that made it easier. But everyone I worked with were pleasant and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
facie38 03 Jan 2020
Enjoyed my experience in buying a 2020 Impala Chevy. I am an 81 year-old lady with little or no car buying knowledge. Ed Carter was excellent in helping with the paper work and also giving good information about the vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.