How Are We Doing?

Many of the great people of Goldsboro have become like family to us. Some have even taken the time to give us feedback on our services.

We are here to serve you and we want to make sure that our service is as good as it can be. Let us know what we can improve on and what we are doing well.

Customer Lobby
301 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen 08 Nov 2019
Loved everything about it. The sales person was great. The whole experience was great. Wish it could have been quicker but...everything takes a lot of time.
5 rate
DealerRater
JmitchJr 07 Nov 2019
I was very pleased with the services provided The employees were very personable and professional . I would highly recommend Team Chevrolet for anyone looking a professional service for their vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Hales 01 Nov 2019
Auditors review for insurance claim. Steve was very quick to review my vehicle and handle my claim.
5 rate
Google
Paul 28 Oct 2019
the service is timely and chris is always a pleasure to deal with..i get all my service done at team chevy and will countiue
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristine Cottrill 25 Oct 2019
It took place in a timely matter. Kent was great and kept me informed. I appreciate all your hard work. My car looks great!
5 rate
Google
Tom Sparks 18 Oct 2019
Scheduling a service is the key to a pleasant and successful visit. Josh helped me get window guards ordered and called immediately after they were received (1 day early) so I could bring my new Silverado in to have them installed. Would and will recommend Josh and CCOG to anyone looking for tim...ely service and excellent customer service. Thank you Josh and The Service Team at CCOG. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
G2 15 Oct 2019
Service Center was well prepared to receive vehicles quickly and begin service. I do appreciate the multi point inspection in conjunction with other scheduled service. Work was completed in the time specified. I would say some of the new service options need to be looked at and combined to one opt...ion (should not be an additional charge for tire rotation in conjunction with an oil change). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JCS 12 Oct 2019
Recall repairs were performed professional and expeditiously. Staff was attentive courteous and knowledgeable. Shuttle was provided and would recommend this dealership to friends and associates.
5 rate
DealerRater
FBATKINS 09 Oct 2019
Mr. Kent Boyer was AWESOME!!! My vehicle looks AMAZING!!! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you all. I am very happy with the service that received.
5 rate
DealerRater
Felicia814 05 Oct 2019
Excellent hospitality. Great explanations on the GM Recall information and how to obtain car rental when my car is being service. I looked forward to coming back to receive further services from this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.