How Are We Doing?

Many of the great people of Goldsboro have become like family to us. Some have even taken the time to give us feedback on our services.

We are here to serve you and we want to make sure that our service is as good as it can be. Let us know what we can improve on and what we are doing well.

Customer Lobby
332 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pam Carter 18 Mar 2020
Steve the Collision team lead was outstanding letting me know every step of the way of the project. He make sure that my car was fully checked for damages. NO surprises. He was so good there were no surprises so, everything went as planned. He is the best Collision Team Lead you have in Goldsboro ...in my book. I wish he could handle all the cases. Awesome Job on my car Steve. Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather C. 17 Mar 2020
My Toyota Avalon was damaged in an accident and the repairs provided by their body shop were excellent. Service was exceptional and they worked with the insurance company to provide a seamless process. Highly recommend their body shop!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sara Rouse 10 Mar 2020
Our experience was great!! Rio Best was awesome from the get go! Team Chevy already had the car we wanted to look at waiting for us when we got there. Mr. Best got right to it and we were testing driving the car within a few minutes after arriving and looking at the car. Everyone was so nice and pl...easant! Definitely would recommend others to shop with you all! Thank you for a wonderful experience! I love our new Chevy Cruz!! Show more
5 rate
Google
jeffkincaid 03 Mar 2020
From initial contact until final papers were signed we were treated with respect and understanding. Any questions we might have were answered directly and no games were played. Very accommodating and our salesman made the most of a crowded office.
4 rate
DealerRater
aprilgrantham 27 Feb 2020
They provided friendly courteous service in a timely manner. They made me aware of additional problems with my vehicle, thus looking out for my safety. I would recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Conner McCready 25 Feb 2020
Our experience from the start was top notch. We arrived to the sales department bright and early, but Rio Best was there to greet us with a smile. He made our experience easy. Rio is very friendly and very professional. We highly recommend Team Chevrolet of Goldsboro. We are loving our Chevy Equinox.... Don’t forget to ask for Rio! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ejhenry123 16 Feb 2020
Excellent Service Every Time!!! The staff at Team Chevrolet of Goldsboro is top notch! Belle made my appointment and got me in quickly. Chris thoroughly inspected my vehicle and diagnosed it pretty quickly!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul 14 Feb 2020
Its always a pleasure working with Ed Carter and the whole team in sales at Team Chevy of Goldsboro. Thanks again for all your help!!
5 rate
DealerRater
StephBooker 13 Feb 2020
The team at Chevy were very helpful and sent me updates all along the way with my car repair. They were very attentive to my concerns and had my repair finished in the time frame that they quoted me.
5 rate
DealerRater
reneehardy120 12 Feb 2020
Excellent service and efficient. All have been very nice and knowledgeable, they were able to answer any questions that I had. I have really enjoyed my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.