How Are We Doing?

Many of the great people of Goldsboro have become like family to us. Some have even taken the time to give us feedback on our services.

We are here to serve you and we want to make sure that our service is as good as it can be. Let us know what we can improve on and what we are doing well.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jimbocat 20 Sep 2019
I take both my 2016 Jeep Cherokee and 2016 Dodge Ram Truck to Team Chevrolet because their Service Department Staff are always friendly, professional and their prices for my regular services aemre cheaper than Classic Dodge. When I call Team Chevrolet they always get me in. When I call on Classic, ...I leave my phone contact and "maybe" a few days later they call me back. As long as Team Chevrolet Service Department keeps functioning the way they have, I'll keep using them over Dodge. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Boatright 20 Sep 2019
I take both my 2016 Jeep Cherokee and 2016 Dodge Ram Truck to Team Chevrolet because their Service Department Staff are always friendly, professional and their prices for my regular services are cheaper than Classic Dodge. When I call Team Chevrolet they always get me in. When I call on Classic, I... leave my phone contact and "maybe" a few days later they call me back. As long as Team Chevrolet Service Department keeps functioning the way they have, I'll keep using them over Dodge. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill 18 Sep 2019
Everything was fine with one exception. I did a quality control check under the hood before I drove off the lot and noted the black cover over the engine moved quite easily. Further investigation noted it was not pushed down on the four post lugs that keep it from moving. Aside from that everything... was just fine. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Kjlangston 15 Sep 2019
Very happy with the price of our new vehicle as well as the friendliness of the staff at Team Chevrolet of Goldsboro. They made shopping very easy and catered to our needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stoney 13 Sep 2019
Was experiencing a rough ride. Billy had the problem diagnosed and identified very quickly. Turns out I had a bad tire and they worked with me to get high quality tires at a god price.
5 rate
DealerRater
J. Taylor 12 Sep 2019
I had new tires mounted and balanced on my 2002 GMC Yukon 4x4. Kasey was helpful and got my vehicle back to me as promised.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole 12 Sep 2019
I LOVE my 2020 Chevrolet Traverse! It has everything I wanted in a new car. Adam and his team spent a lot of time with us to make sure we got all that we needed. My husband and I greatly appreciate their dedication in making sure the customer is satisfied. I will recommend Team Chevrolet of Gold...sboro to friends and family. Thank you for the quality service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
K.Bond 10 Sep 2019
I called to schedule an oil change for my Tahoe. The service was excellent and really convenient, they were able to work around my schedule. Great price compared to other places around town and they also conducted several maintenance test, which was included in the price. Very satisfied. Tyler
5 rate
DealerRater
Tamara Joe 10 Sep 2019
Great service!! Kent was the best when it came to following up with updates on my car during our repairs. My car came back to me better than when I left it. Cannot thank this team enough!
5 rate
Google
Glenn Skeens 09 Sep 2019
TOOK MY TRUCK IN BECAUSE THE TAIL GATE JAMMED...THEY FIXED IT QUICK AND IN A HURRY.. IN AND OUT IN NO TIME. ..THANK YOU VERY MUCH TEAM CHEVROLET
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.